Academic Catalog


Board of Trustees

Board Chair: Michael K. Walsh
Vice Chair: Michael J. Moley ‘07
Secretary: L. Nathan Hare '82
Treasurer: Kenneth D. Trbovich ‘99

Thomas Beauford, Jr.
Buffalo Urban League
Term:  2021-2025

Laura Cianflone
Vice President, Human Resources Services
Catholic Health
Term: 2020-2024

Kevin R. Connolly ‘03
Chief Executive Officer
Buffalo First Wealth Management, LLC
Term: 2016-2024

Horace A. Gioia, Esq.
Rupp, Baase, Pfalzgraf, Cunningham & Coppola, LLC
Term: 2009-2025

Martin T. Griffith
Bank on Buffalo
Term:  2021-2025

L. Nathan Hare ’82
Term: 2018-2022

Kenneth Macur, Ph.D.
Medaille College
Term: 2015-Present

Martin G. Maynard
ASK Design Jewelers
Term: 2017-2025

Scott McFarland
Term:  2021-2025

Michael J. Moley ’07
Term: 2012-2023

Darius G. Pridgen '07
Pastor True Bethel Baptist Church/Ellicott District Councilman
Term:  2011-2023

Jeffrey M. Shepard, Ph.D. '04
Chairperson & CEO
MedaCheck, LLC
Term:  2016-2024

Birgit Smith Burton '89
Executive Director of Foundation Relations
Georgia Institute of Technology
Term:  2021-2025

Julie R. Snyder
Vice President, Community Affairs
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Highmark Blue Shield of Northeastern New York
Term:  2016-2024

Dale Stephens ’99, ’06
NYS Governor’s Office of Employee Relations
Empire State Plaza
Term: 2014-2022

Thomas G. Strauss, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
F&S Tool, Inc.
Term:  2021-2025

Donald R. Tomasulo ’79
Sales Consultant
Mercury Capital Partners/Universal Stations
Term: 2011-2023

Kenneth D. Trbovich ’99
Servotronics, Inc.
Term: 2011-2023

Gregory J. Urban
Dopkins and Company, LLP
Term: 2016-2024

Toni L. Vazquez ’02
Chief Systems Officer
G-Health Enterprises
Term: 2019-2023

Michael K. Walsh
Executive Vice President
Walsh Duffield Companies, Inc.
Term: 1996-2023

Morgan Williams-Bryant ‘06
Chief Impact Officer
Girl Scouts of WNY
Term: 2020-2024

Brian Krempa '00 '06 (Non-voting member)
(Medaille Alumni Board Association President
Commercial Loan Officer
Alden State Bank
Term:  2021-2022